Scale Alpha i
The Scale Alpha is marked by its extreme lightfootedness. Built for comfortable cruising on the piste at short to medium radii, it is also the perfect ski for making brief excursions into deep snow!
Scale Beta i
With the Scale Beta one feels safe in all snowy conditions! Although originally designed for medium to long turns, the Scale Beta remains extremely agile. This light rocker supports the initiation of simple turns and ensures good lift.
Scale Gamma i
A true all-rounder! The broad shovel gives the ski the necessary lift in deep snow and thanks to the balanced waist the Scale Gamma only begins to develop its real sporty potential on the piste.
Scale Delta i
Thanks to the broad shovel and the rocker the Scale Delta has an enormously broad application range and is made to be driven extremely sporty in every terrain. Designed for medium to long radii this ski will accompany you in every situation.

What's your terrain?

on Piste off Piste
Next

What's your turn?

Short Medium Long
Next

What's your speed?

Slow Medium Fast
Next

What's your bodymass?

Height cm
Weight kg
Confirm data
matching
1
rocker
280
shape
waist width
80mm
size
Scale Delta i
Thanks to the broad shovel and the rocker the Scale Delta has an enormously broad application range and is made to be driven extremely sporty in every terrain. Designed for medium to long radii this ski will accompany you in every situation.
matching
2
rocker
280
shape
waist width
80mm
size
Scale Delta i
Thanks to the broad shovel and the rocker the Scale Delta has an enormously broad application range and is made to be driven extremely sporty in every terrain. Designed for medium to long radii this ski will accompany you in every situation.
matching
3
rocker
280
shape
waist width
80mm
size
Scale Delta i
Thanks to the broad shovel and the rocker the Scale Delta has an enormously broad application range and is made to be driven extremely sporty in every terrain. Designed for medium to long radii this ski will accompany you in every situation.

Scale Alpha i
Le Scale Alpha se fait remarquer par son agilité exceptionnelle. Il est conçu pour les belles et agréables sorties sur les pistes, en virages courts ou moyens, sans oublier les petites escapades en hors-piste, qui font aussi partie de son répertoire.
Scale Beta i
Le Scale Beta procure une grande assurance aux skieurs, quelles que soient les conditions de neige rencontrées. Conçu pour les courbes moyennes à longues, il ne perd pas en agilité pour autant. Le rocker discret facilite le déclenchement des virages et garantit une bonne portance.
Scale Gamma i
Un modèle qui sait tout faire! La spatule large garantit une bonne portance en haute neige, tandis que la géométrie progressive permet au Scale Gamma de faire parler tout son potentiel sportif sur pistes préparées.
Scale Delta i
Avec sa spatule large et son rocker, le Scala Delta fait preuve d'une très grande sportivité dans tous les terrains, sans jamais perdre en polyvalence. Conçu pour les virages moyens à grands, il répond présent dans toutes les situations.

Votre terrain de prédilection?

on Piste off Piste
Suivant

Type de virage?

court moyen grand
Suivant

Votre vitesse?

lente moyenne rapide
Suivant

Taille et poids?

Taille cm
Poids kg
Voir les Résultats
matching
1
rocker
280
forme
largeur au patin
80mm
longeur
Scale Delta i
Avec sa spatule large et son rocker, le Scala Delta fait preuve d'une très grande sportivité dans tous les terrains, sans jamais perdre en polyvalence. Conçu pour les virages moyens à grands, il répond présent dans toutes les situations.
matching
2
rocker
280
forme
largeur au patin
80mm
longeur
Scale Delta i
Avec sa spatule large et son rocker, le Scala Delta fait preuve d'une très grande sportivité dans tous les terrains, sans jamais perdre en polyvalence. Conçu pour les virages moyens à grands, il répond présent dans toutes les situations.
matching
3
rocker
280
forme
largeur au patin
80mm
longeur
Scale Delta i
Avec sa spatule large et son rocker, le Scala Delta fait preuve d'une très grande sportivité dans tous les terrains, sans jamais perdre en polyvalence. Conçu pour les virages moyens à grands, il répond présent dans toutes les situations.