Scale Alpha i
The Scale Alpha is marked by its extreme lightfootedness. Built for comfortable cruising on the piste at short to medium radii, it is also the perfect ski for making brief excursions into deep snow!
Scale Beta i
With the Scale Beta one feels safe in all snowy conditions! Although originally designed for medium to long turns, the Scale Beta remains extremely agile. This light rocker supports the initiation of simple turns and ensures good lift.
Scale Gamma i
A true all-rounder! The broad shovel gives the ski the necessary lift in deep snow and thanks to the balanced waist the Scale Gamma only begins to develop its real sporty potential on the piste.
Scale Delta i
Thanks to the broad shovel and the rocker the Scale Delta has an enormously broad application range and is made to be driven extremely sporty in every terrain. Designed for medium to long radii this ski will accompany you in every situation.

What's your terrain?

on Piste off Piste
Next

What's your turn?

Short Medium Long
Next

What's your speed?

Slow Medium Fast
Next

What's your bodymass?

Height cm
Weight kg
Confirm data
matching
1
rocker
280
shape
waist width
80mm
size
Scale Delta i
Thanks to the broad shovel and the rocker the Scale Delta has an enormously broad application range and is made to be driven extremely sporty in every terrain. Designed for medium to long radii this ski will accompany you in every situation.
matching
2
rocker
280
shape
waist width
80mm
size
Scale Delta i
Thanks to the broad shovel and the rocker the Scale Delta has an enormously broad application range and is made to be driven extremely sporty in every terrain. Designed for medium to long radii this ski will accompany you in every situation.
matching
3
rocker
280
shape
waist width
80mm
size
Scale Delta i
Thanks to the broad shovel and the rocker the Scale Delta has an enormously broad application range and is made to be driven extremely sporty in every terrain. Designed for medium to long radii this ski will accompany you in every situation.

Scale Alpha i
Der Scale Alpha überzeugt durch seine extreme Leichtfüssigkeit. Gebaut fürs gemütliche cruisen auf der Piste bei kurzen bis mittleren Radien. Aber auch kurze Abstecher in den Tiefschnee machen mit diesem Ski Spass!
Scale Beta i
Mit dem Scale Beta fühlt man sich bei jeden Schneeverhältnissen sicher! Ausgelegt für mittlere bis lange Schwünge bleibt der Scale Beta aber trotzdem sehr agil. Der leichte Rocker dient der einfachen Schwungauslösung und sorgt für guten Auftrieb.
Scale Gamma i
Ein wahrer Alleskönner! Die breite Schaufel gibt dem Ski im Tiefschnee den nötigen Auftrieb und dank der ausgewogenen Taillierung entfaltet der Scale Gamma auf der Piste erst sein richtig sportliches Potential.
Scale Delta i
Dank der breiten Schaufel und dem Rocker hat der Scale Delta einen enorm breiten Einsatzbereich und lässt sich in jedem Gelände extrem sportlich fahren. Ausgelegt für mittlere bis lange Radien begleitet Sie dieser Ski in jeder Situation.

Was ist dein Terrain?

on Piste off Piste
Weiter

Wie ist dein Schwung?

kurz mittel lang
Weiter

Wie ist dein Speed?

langsam mittel schnell
Weiter

Wie sind deine Körpermasse?

Grösse cm
Gewicht kg
Angaben bestätigen
matching
1
rocker
280
form
mittelbreite
80mm
grösse
Scale Delta i
Dank der breiten Schaufel und dem Rocker hat der Scale Delta einen enorm breiten Einsatzbereich und lässt sich in jedem Gelände extrem sportlich fahren. Ausgelegt für mittlere bis lange Radien begleitet Sie dieser Ski in jeder Situation.
matching
2
rocker
280
form
mittelbreite
80mm
grösse
Scale Delta i
Dank der breiten Schaufel und dem Rocker hat der Scale Delta einen enorm breiten Einsatzbereich und lässt sich in jedem Gelände extrem sportlich fahren. Ausgelegt für mittlere bis lange Radien begleitet Sie dieser Ski in jeder Situation.
matching
3
rocker
280
form
mittelbreite
80mm
grösse
Scale Delta i
Dank der breiten Schaufel und dem Rocker hat der Scale Delta einen enorm breiten Einsatzbereich und lässt sich in jedem Gelände extrem sportlich fahren. Ausgelegt für mittlere bis lange Radien begleitet Sie dieser Ski in jeder Situation.